Enter your email address below. We'll look for your account and send you a password reset email.
Already have an account? Log In
What are you looking for?
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the job is closed it will be moved to the Closed Jobs tab on your dashboard only for information purposes - it can not be reactivated.
Please let us know why you are closing the role below. This will be sent to all the recruiters that had their bid accepted for this role.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this Job will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid for this Job again after cancelling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Please be aware if you send a Private Message to the Recruiter your name will be revealed – but not your Company name!
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.